Upshur County

text size

Contact Us

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Assessor's Office Dustin Zickefoose Assessor (304)-472-4650
Circuit Clerk's Office Brian Gaudet Circuit Clerk (304)-472-2370
County Clerk's Office Carol Smith County Clerk (304)-472-1068
Commission Doug Bush Commissioner dkbush@upshurcountyorg._ (304)-439-4027
Commission Samuel Nolte Commissioner (304)-844-7305
Commission Kristie Tenney Commission President (304)-439-4698
Commission Tabatha Perry Administrator (304)-472-0535
Commission Cindy Hughes Assistant Administrator (304)-472-0535
Addressing and Mapping Terri Jo Bennett Floodplain Coordinator and Building Permit Officer (304)-472-1673
E911 Communication Center Doyle Cutright Director (304)-472-9550
E911 Communication Center Kimbra Wachob Assistant to the Director (304)-472-9550
Dept. of Homeland Security & Emergency Management Steve Wykoff Director (304)-472-4983
Dept. of Homeland Security & Emergency Management Derek Long Deputy Director (304)-472-4983
Maintenance Greg Harris Facilities Director (304)-472-6717
Prosecuting Attorney's Office Bryan Hinkle Prosecutor (304)-472-9699
Sheriff's Department Mike Coffman Sheriff jmcoffman@upshurcountyorg._ (304)-472-1182
Tax Department Heather Sparks Chief Tax Deputy (304)-472-1180
Lewis-Upshur Animal Control Facility Jan Cochran Director (304)-472-3865