Upshur County

text size

Contact Us

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Assessor's Office Dustin Zickefoose Assessor dwzickefoose@upshurcounty.org (304)-472-4650
Circuit Clerk's Office Brian Gaudet Circuit Clerk bpgaudet@upshurcounty.org (304)-472-2370
County Clerk's Office Carol Smith County Clerk cjsmith@upshurcounty.org (304)-472-1068
Commission Terry Cutright Commission President tbcutright@upshurcounty.org (304)-460-2877
Commission Samuel Nolte Commissioner srnolte@upshurcounty.org (304)-844-7305
Commission Kristie Tenney Commissioner kgtenney@upshurcounty.org (304)-439-4698
Commission Carrie Wallace Administrator clwallace@upshurcounty.org (304)-472-0535
Commission Tabatha Perry Assistant Administrator trperry@upshurcounty.org (304)-472-0535
Addressing and Mapping Terri Jo Bennett Floodplain Coordinator and Building Permit Officer tjb@upshurcounty.org (304)-472-1673
E911 Communication Center Doyle Cutright Director drcutright@upshurcounty.org (304)-472-9550
E911 Communication Center Kimbra Wachob Assistant to the Director klwachob@upshurcounty.org (304)-472-9550
Dept. of Homeland Security & Emergency Management Brian Shreves Director kbshreves@upshurcounty.org (304)-472-4983
Maintenance Greg Harris Facilities Director gharris@upshurcounty.org (304)-472-6717
Prosecuting Attorney's Office Bryan Hinkle Prosecutor bshinkle@upshurcounty.org (304)-472-9699
Sheriff's Department David Coffman Sheriff dhcoffman@upshurcounty.org (304)-472-1182
Tax Department Heather Sparks Chief Tax Deputy hdsparks@upshurcounty.org (304)-472-1180
Lewis-Upshur Animal Control Facility Jan Cochran Director jlcochran@upshurcounty.org (304)-472-3865