Upshur County

text size

Contact Us

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Commission Terry Cutright President tbcutright@upshurcounty.org (304)-460-2877
Commission Samuel Nolte Commissioner srnolte@upshurcounty.org (304)-844-7305
Commission Kristie Tenney Commissioner kgtenney@upshurcounty.org (304)-439-4698
Commission Carol Smith County Clerk cjsmith@upshurcounty.org (304)-472-1068
Commission Carrie Wallace Administrator clwallace@upshurcounty.org (304)-472-0535
Commission Tabatha Perry Assistant Administrator trperry@upshurcounty.org (304)-472-0535