Upshur County

text size

Enforcement Board

The Upshur County Safe Sites and Structures Board meet the 2nd Thursday of every month at the Upshur County Administrative Annex, 91 West Main Street, Suite 101. The board consists of five members. Board members serve two year terms and are appointed by the Upshur County Commission.

Current board members:

Greg Harris - County Employee Representative
Chris Garrett - Board of Health Representative
Chris Alkire - Community Representative
Chris Cook - Community Representative
J.B. Kimble- Fire Chief Representative

If you are interested in serving on the board, please send your letter of interest to:
the Upshur County Commission
91 W. Main St., Suite 101
Buckhannon, WV 26201